Profile

Directory

Tel : 03-8882 5886 / 03 8882 5959
Fax : 03-8862 6960
Information Counter : 03-8882 5873
Call Centre : 03-888 6382 /03-8888 8688
Toll Free : 1-800-886-800
 

List of Contact

1  Mr. Che Sukri Che Mat Director 03-8882 5780 che_sukri@kpdnkk.gov.my
2  Mrs. Hasliza Khasim Principal Assistant Director 03-8882 5599 haslizakhasim@kpdnkk.gov.my
3  Mr. Muhammad Faiz Aiman bin Mohd Yusoff Assistant Director 03-8882 5862 faiz@kpdnkk.gov.my
4  Mrs. Shamala Devi Ramamothi Assistant Director 03-8882 5850 shamala@kpdnkk.gov.my
5  Ms. Hanis Izza Fatiha Mat Isa Assistant Director 03-8882 5965 hanis.izza@kpdnkk.gov.my
6  Mrs. Dayang Norizan binti Abg Nasrol Secretary 03-8882 6962 dygnorizan@kpdnkk.gov.my
7  Mrs. Azminah Saudi Admin Assistant 03-8882 5955 azminah@kpdnkk.gov.my
8  Mrs. Asmaliah Ahmad Admin Assistant 03-8882 6961 asmaliah@kpdnkk.gov.my
9  Mr. Mohamad Firdaus bin  Mohamed Noor Admin Assistant 03-8882 6963 firdausmtnoor@kpdnkk.gov.my
10  Ms. Najihah Abd Rahman Officer 03-8882 6964 najihah@kpdnkk.gov.my
11  Mrs. Sharifah Samsi Admin Assistant 03-8882 6965 sharifah@kpdnkk.gov.my
12  Mr. Mohd Imran Mohd Taha @ Talhah Admin Assistant 03-8882 5959 mohdimran@kpdnkk.gov.my
 
 
 

Visitor
Statistics

  • Today : 486
  • Yesterday : 980
  • Weekly : 7745
  • Monthly : 28035
  • Total : 887928
Consumerism Standards Division
Ministry of Domestic Trade,
Co-operatives and Consumerism
Level 4, No 13, Persiaran Perdana,
Precinct 2 62623, Putrajaya, Malaysia
Phone : +603 - 8882 5886
Fax : +603 - 8882 6960
http://www.kpdnkk.gov.my
 
 
 
Copyright © 2014
Ministry of Domestic Trade, Co-operatives and Consumerism (MDTCC)
Best viewed in IE7, Firefox2.5 +, Safari 3.0 +
Best resolution is 1024 x 768 and above.
Sitemap | Disclaimer | Security Policy | Privacy |