Profile

Directory

Tel : 03-8882 5886 / 03 8882 5959
Fax : 03-8862 6960
Information Counter : 03-8882 5873
Call Centre : 03-888 6382 /03-8888 8688
Toll Free : 1-800-886-800
 

List of Contact

1  Mr. Che Sukri Che Mat Director 03-8882 5780 che_sukri@kpdnkk.gov.my
2  Mrs. Hasliza Khasim Principal Assistant Director 03-8882 5599 haslizakhasim@kpdnkk.gov.my
3  Mr. Salman bin Salim Senior Assistant Director 03-8882 5862 salman.salim@kpdnkk.gov.my
4  Mr. Salahuddin bin Yusof Senior Assistant Director 03-8882 5968 salahuddin@kpdnkk.gov.my
5  Mr. Nazri bin Mohamed Assistant Director 03-8882 6964 nazrimohamed@kpdnkk.gov.my
6  Ms. Hanis Izza Fatiha Mat Isa Assistant Director 03-8882 5850 hanis.izza@kpdnkk.gov.my
7  Ms. Mashitah binti Faizul Arby Officer 03-8882 5965 mashitah@kpdnkk.gov.my
8  Mrs. Dalila Syakina binti Daud Secretary 03-8882 6962 syakina@kpdnkk.gov.my
9  Mrs. Azminah Saudi Admin Assistant 03-8882 5955 azminah@kpdnkk.gov.my
10  Mrs. Asmaliah Ahmad Admin Assistant 03-8882 6961 asmaliah@kpdnkk.gov.my
11  Mr. Mohamad Firdaus bin  Mohamed Noor Admin Assistant 03-8882 6963 firdausmtnoor@kpdnkk.gov.my
12  Mrs. Sharifah Samsi Admin Assistant 03-8882 6965 sharifah@kpdnkk.gov.my
13  Mr. Mohd Imran Mohd Taha @ Talhah Admin Assistant 03-8882 5959 mohdimran@kpdnkk.gov.my
 
 
 

Visitor
Statistics

  • Today : 461
  • Yesterday : 2292
  • Weekly : 15076
  • Monthly : 62504
  • Total : 1768613
Consumerism Standards Division
Ministry of Domestic Trade,
Co-operatives and Consumerism
Level 4, No 13, Persiaran Perdana,
Precinct 2 62623, Putrajaya, Malaysia
Phone : +603 - 8882 5886
Fax : +603 - 8882 6960
http://www.kpdnkk.gov.my
 
 
 
Copyright © 2014
Ministry of Domestic Trade, Co-operatives and Consumerism (MDTCC)
Best viewed in IE7, Firefox2.5 +, Safari 3.0 +
Best resolution is 1024 x 768 and above.
Sitemap | Disclaimer | Security Policy | Privacy |